保送录取

超过110所大学保送录取机会,包括5所全美前50顶尖名校 - 完全根据你在大学桥项目期间的GPA成绩 - 全程无需SAT

一对一个性化指导

你的私人名校导师将为你提供360度全方位的帮助与指导,从课程选择到转学规划,帮助你进入未来的梦想院校

辉煌成就

大学桥的学生服务将让你获得比其他学生平均高出1.0的GPA成绩 - 这将是你进入前50顶尖名校的关键所在

大学桥项目简介

保送转学院校

大学桥项目基于两年制学院与四年制大学共同签署的保送联读协议,提供美国顶尖名校的保送联读机会。保送联读协议具有法律效力,为学生的未来转学提供保障。

 

学生成功案例

没有任何其他项目能为学生提供大学桥等级的服务与保障,专注学生在美留学的生活安全与学术成功。在大学桥项目中,我们每一位老师与工作人员都竭尽所能为学生提供所有他们成功所需要的一切,也正因为如此,学生可以有更多的时间和精力专注在他们的学习上。

 

学生成功案例

没有任何其他项目能为学生提供大学桥等级的服务与保障,专注学生在美留学的生活安全与学术成功。在大学桥项目中,我们每一位老师与工作人员都竭尽所能为学生提供所有他们成功所需要的一切,也正因为如此,学生可以有更多的时间和精力专注在他们的学习上。

 

学院关护计划

大学桥项目是一个集学术,生活与文化全方位的留学体验,为学生提供其他项目无可媲美的一站式服务与指导。我们充分了解国际学生在赴美留学过程中将会遇到的典型问题,不论在学习上,还是生活中。因此,大学桥项目独创的CollegeCare学院关护计划,来专门针对这些问题为学生提供帮助并满足学生各种需求,使得我们的学生不论何时何地都能获得无微不至的帮助,为他们将来的成功保驾护航。

 

学院关护计划

学生感言

Assured Admissions

Guaranteed admissions to 110+ universities, including 5 of the top 50 – based on your UBridge GPA alone – no SAT required

One-on-One Support

Your private, elite advisor will provide 360° support, from building your schedule to keeping you on track to transfer to your dream school

Proven Results

Our support increases your GPA by an average of 1.0 points versus other students – enough to get into a top 50 university

An Introduction to University Bridge

Guaranteed Transfer Universities

University Bridge can offer guaranteed progression to elite four-year colleges because of legal agreements between our premier two-year colleges and the top universities they work with. These agreements are upheld by law, ensuring our ironclad admissions guarantee.

 

Student Success

No other program for international students offers the same commitment to student safety and success. At University Bridge, we work hard to ensure that students have everything they need to succeed. Since we take care of every detail, students can focus all their energy on their studies.

 

Student Success

No other program for international students offers the same commitment to student safety and success. At University Bridge, we work hard to ensure that students have everything they need to succeed. Since we take care of every detail, students can focus all their energy on their studies.

 

CollegeCare®

University Bridge is an all-inclusive academic experience, providing a level of guidance and support that no other program can match. We know that international students have unique academic and cultural needs. CollegeCare® is carefully designed to meet those needs – whenever and wherever they arise! So University Bridge students can be well-prepared and successful in all aspects of their lives.

 

Campus Locations

Testimonials